We’re happy, bright….and nice!

Michael Jordan said, “Talent wins games, but teamwork and intelligence win championships”. We are targeted and efficient, but only by collaborating where everyone has a voice. Together, we try to be the kindest achievers we can be.

Here are some of our people!

profile_dominiquevillela

Dominique Villela
CEO + Director of Technology Marketing
dom@becomeinjected.com

profile_brandonsturgis

Brandon Sturgis
Marketing Manager
brandon@becomeinjected.com

profile_laurenburgoyne

Lauren Burgoyne
Public Relations Rockstar
lauren@becomeinjected.com

profile_katbond

Kat Bond 
Executive Assistant
kat@becomeinjected.com

profile_ashleygrove

Ashley Grove
Marketing Coordinator
ashley@becomeinjected.com

profile_chelseywieduwilt

Chelsey Wieduwilt
Marketing Intern
chelsey@becomeinjected.com

profile_tommyprestinario

Tommy Prestinario
Sr. Web Developer + Designer
tommy@becomeinjected.com

profile_alexanderrscott

Alexander R. Scott, MBAd
Senior Digital Strategist

profile_matthewhum

Matthew Hum
Small Business Counsel
mhum@cronuslaw.com 

profile_bryanjungers

Bryan Jungers
Consultant